Home > Uncategorized > 1st post

1st post

Greetings! I am currently in Kolkata, India, this will be the starting point of my cycle tour, from India all the way to London, which will cover a distance of of 13,000km – 15,000km.

This is a journey that I never thought I would do myself, what more on a bicycle, but after seeing my father go on his China trip in 2008 made me yearn for that kind of adventure, and when my friend Zahariz did his bicycle tour in 2010 ( www.zahariz.wordpress.com ) it got me even more determined to do it, as I knew my father was preparing for his KL – London Olympic tour, I just knew I had to be a part of it, so yeah, here I am 🙂

20111125-200711.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 25, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    go bro! just follow where the wind blows. It will eventually get you to the dark city of London!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

